Skip to Content
NCI Patient-Derived Models Repository (PDMR) - An NCI Precision Oncology Initiative Resource
Contact PDMR
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 05/17/19

PDMR Advisory Committee

FNLAC/Extramural Ad Hoc Working Group

Lisa Coussens, Ph.D. Oregon Health Sciences University
Kevin Cullen, M.D. Univ. of Maryland
Meenhard Herlyn, D.V.M., D.Sc. Wistar Institute
Peter Houghton, Ph.D. Univ. of Texas San Antonio
Michael Lewis, Ph.D. Baylor College of Medicine
Ken Pienta, M.D. Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Nilsa C. Ramirez Milan, M.D., FCAP Ohio State University College of Medicine

Intramural Steering Committee

Toby Hecht, PhD Deputy Director, Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis (DCTD, NCI)
Melinda Hollingshead, DVM, PhD Branch Chief, Biological Testing Branch (DTP, DCTD, NCI)
Chris Karlovich, PhD Deputy Director, Molecular Characterization Laboratory (FNLCR, CDP, DCTD, NCI)
Kathleen Kelly, PhD Chief, Laboratory of Genitourinary Cancer Pathogenesis (CCR, NCI)
Karlyne Reilly, PhD Director, NCI Rare Tumor Initiative (POB, CCR, NCI)